About Us

Executive Director

Catherine Lindquist
clindquist at camdo-odmac.ca

Board of Directors

Alexandra Badzak, President
Director and Chief Executive Officer, Ottawa Art Gallery, Ottawa, ON

Jean-François Bélisle, Vice President
Executive Director and Chief Curator, Musée d’art de Joliette, Joliette (Québec)

Anthony Kiendl, Past President
CEO and Director, Vancouver Art Gallery, Vancouver, BC

Catherine Crowston, Treasurer
Executive Director and Chief Curator, Art Gallery of Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Cheryl Sim, Secretary
Managing Director and Curator, PHI Foundation, Montréal (Québec)

Barbara Fischer, Director-at-large
Executive Director & Chief Curator, Art Museum, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Nancy Noble, Director-at-large
Director/CEO, Art Gallery of Greater Victoria (AGGV) Victoria, BC